Ansprechpartner

Peter Baumann

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Peter Baumann
Marketingleiter
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-36
Fax: +49 731 1420-922
E-Mail: peter.baumann@liqui-moly.de

Tobias Gerstlauer

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Tobias Gerstlauer
Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit D/A/CH
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-890
Fax: +49 731 1420-82
E-Mail: tobias.gerstlauer@liqui-moly.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Peter Szarafinski

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Peter Szarafinski
Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit International
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-189
Fax: +49 731 1420-82
E-Mail: peter.szarafinski@liqui-moly.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Rainer Maass

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Personalabteilung
Rainer Maass
Personalleiter
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-0
Fax: +49 731 1420-311
E-Mail: rainer.maass@liqui-moly.de

David Kaiser

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Forschung&Entwicklung/Anwendungstechnik
David Kaiser
Leiter F&E/Anwendungstechnik
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-206
Fax: +49 731 1420-82
E-Mail: david.kaiser@liqui-moly.de

Achim Scharm

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Materialwirtschaft/Arbeitsvorbereitung
Achim Scharm
Gesamteinkaufsleiter
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-68
Fax: +49 731 1420-77
E-Mail: achim.scharm@liqui-moly.de

Christian Schwer

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Vertrieb Fachhandel/Key Account Kooperationen
Christian Schwer
Key Account Manager
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-23
Fax: +49 731 1420-158
E-Mail: christian.schwer@liqui-moly.de

Niclas Kneer

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Vertrieb Inland
Niclas Kneer
Leiter Innendienst
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-73
Fax: +49 731 1420-71
E-Mail: niclas.kneer@liqui-moly.de

Richter Thomas

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Vertrieb SB
Richter Thomas
Key Account Manager
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-994
Fax: +49 731 1420-740
E-Mail: thomas.richter@liqui-moly.de

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Vertrieb Industrie
Cornelia Steidle
Jerg-Wieland-Str. 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-24
Fax: +49 731 1420-625
E-Mail: Cornelia.Steidle@liqui-moly.de

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Vertrieb Industrie
Häußler Stephanie
Jerg-Wieland-Str. 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: 0731 1420-654
Fax: 0731 1420-625
E-Mail: Stephanie.Haeussler@liqui-moly.de

Moritz Grabinger

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Qualitätsmanagement
Moritz Grabinger
Managementbeauftragter
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-207
Fax: +49 731 1420-82
E-Mail: moritz.grabinger@liqui-moly.de

Walter Peters

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
EDV
Walter Peters
Leiter EDV
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-16
Fax: +49 731 1420-44016
E-Mail: walter.peters@liqui-moly.de

Dr. Uli Weller

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Kaufmännische Leitung
Dr. Uli Weller
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-187
Fax: +49 731 1420-44187
E-Mail: uli.weller@liqui-moly.de

Carmen Bader

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Carmen Bader
Messen/Events
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-744
Fax: +49 731 1420-922
E-Mail: carmen.bader@liqui-moly.de

Matthias Moll

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Matthias Moll
Messen/Events
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-927
Fax: +49 731 1420-922
E-Mail: matthias.moll@liqui-moly.de

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Logistik/Lager
Thomas Werner
Leiter Logistik
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-202
Fax: +49 731 1420-186
E-Mail: thomas.werner@liqui-moly.de

Oliver Tolksdorf

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Marketing
Oliver Tolksdorf
Website/Onlinemarketing
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 1420-491
Fax: +49 731 1420-922
E-Mail: oliver.tolksdorf@liqui-moly.de